Latest Loony Left Conspiracy Theory: Romney, Jews Hired Blackwater to Kill Libyan Ambassador

Via Democratic Underground:

Republicans trying so hard to make our ambassadors (sic) killing political makes me think they were possibly behind the whole thing. Remember they have their mercenary killing machine formerly known as black water at their any whim.

Maybe that is what Romney and his billionaire jewish supporter discussed in their secret meetings (emphasis mine). I may be wrong on this but after seeing what their killing machine did in Iraq I do think it possible they are wiling to do anything to embolden middle east turmoil.

Just me thinking out load. I hope I am wrong, but I do feel now the republicans will do anything to get elected including killing innocent people.

What i have learned about the Republicans is when they say look over here, look over there.

Leave a Reply

